Family Affair distributions
Homepage  Exclusive Cd Dept  Dance Dept  Artista / Labels    Contact  Help  Richiesta Login
 
user:


  Managing Director
 Milko Di Prisco - milko.diprisco@family-affair.it
  Head of Dance Dept
 Max Cibelli - max.cibelli@family-affair.it
  General Manager
 Luciano Cantone - luciano.cantone@family-affair.it
Domestic Sales CD Dept
 Guido Martinelli - guido.martinelli@family-affair.it
  Accountant
 Aurora Perego - aurora.perego@family-affair.it
  Export Department / Internet Sales
 Enzo Zangaglia - postmaster@family-affair.it
  Label Manager
 Maurizio Morozzo - maurizio.morozzo@family-affair.it
  Promotion
 Danilo Durante - danilo.durante@family-affair.it
   







Homepage  Exclusive Cd Dept  Dance Dept  Artista / Labels    Contact  Help  Richiesta Login

Family Affair Distributions s.r.l. - via Mecenate 76/45, 20138 Milan (Italy)
Copyright © 2004/2006 Family Affair S.r.l.


Autorizzazione S.I.A.E. N 552/I/06-682

Webdesign: Andrea Rosciano - andrea@basebog.it | admin
CMS and Technical: KRESCENDO Multimedia S.r.l. - www.krescendo.it